Blogger Recognition Award

12201047_10153297735143174_53672530_n.jpg

Hii my beauties!

I would really like to thank Allie for nominating me for the Blogger Recognition Award. Thank you so much. Check out her blog at https://allieandlifeblog.wordpress.com.


So here are the rules:

  1. Thank and link any bloggers who nominated you
    2. Write a blog post to show the award
    3. Give a brief of how your blog began
    4. Give two pieces of advice about blogging
    5. Choose 15 other bloggers to nominate the award to
    6. Comment on each of the nominated bloggers to let them know you’ve nominated them, with a link back to your Blogger Recognition Award post!

 

How I started blogging?

Well, I started blogging on the 1st November of 2015. I always liked to read beauty blogs and had a passion for make-up for a really long time. And by reading all these amazing beauty blogs and vlogs I’ve gained even more knowledge on the beauty field, and felt the need to share it with the world. And have been blogging ever since.

 

Blogging advice

One of the most important things I’ve learned with blogging is that, you should be yourself and honest. There are so many beauty bloggers that try to be like those famous ones and give positive reviews to please brands but no one can stand out by being same, be you because only you can stand out.

And the other thing I’ve learned is that, if you don’t have anything good to post, don’t post anything at all.

 

So, I nominate:

 

Thank youu 😘😘

1

Author: diiblogs

Welcome to my blog! I'm a lifestyle blogger from Maputo, Mozambique, and created this blog with intent of sharing with you all my thoughts on mindful living. Hope you enjoy it! Love, Dii

4 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.