Morphe Haul

DSCN0588

Hiii my beautiess !!!

Here I come again sharing my shopping addiction with you guys 😛 ! Yes I shopped again, and yes it was Morphe again. So let’s go to it! I couldn’t hold myself 😛 !

I bought some liquid lipsticks, 4 actually, 3 from LA Splash Lip Couture Waterproof Liquid Lipstick in the shades Vampire, Poison Apple and Rose Garden and a Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick in the shade Redrum, as you can see below.

DSCN0596

Few single eyeshadows in the shades Mysterious, Rosewood, ICE, Starlight, New Moon, BAM, Gravity, Celebration, Candy Bloom, Peekaboo, Matte, Tipsy and Hanky Panky (In order, Left-Right, Top-Bottom).

DSCN0605

And to put these eyeshadows I bought few Z Palettes, 2 larges in pink and one dome in black. I bought 2 large ones, one to put my single eyeshadows and the other for my next depotting project that I will share with you guys very soon 😀 !!

DSCN0591

A few brushes too (of course !!!) a contour one in the reference G30 and a retractable pink kabuki brush, just to have in the purse in case I want to retouch my powder.

DSCN0599

THE 35O PALETTEE !!!! YESSSS !!!! Finally got my hands in this baby! The amazing sought after 35O palette, that always sold out! Had to get my hands on this one. The colors are just amazing!! Warm tones, great pigmentation, just beautiful ! Unfortunately one eyeshadow came broken, but I fixed it. So it’s fine 😀 !!

DSCN0609

And a Jeffree Star Velour Lip Scrub in the flavor Strawberry Gum. This is a total vegan lip scrub, and its tastes and smells amazing.

DSCN0603

So this is all for today’s haul! It was a hugee one! And yes, no make-up shopping for some time 😛 ! If I can do so 😛 !

Hope you guys liked everything, let me know if you would want a review of any of these products!

Have a great weekend everyone !!

Author: diiblogs

Welcome to my blog! I'm a lifestyle blogger from Maputo, Mozambique, and created this blog with intent of sharing with you all my thoughts on mindful living. Hope you enjoy it! Love, Dii

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.