Pieces that Never go Out of Style

Cover.png

Hii my beauties 💋 💋 !!

Welcome back to Fashion Fridays!

Today’s post is all about the pieces that never go out of style, and these are the pieces on which you should invest in.

And the pieces are:

JEANS, I mean this is a given. A simple pair of jeans is a must in any closet and definitely a piece to invest on, because you will get a lot of wear out of it!

A LEATHER JACKET, in my opinion this piece is a must. It gives a special touch to any outfit and if it is well made and with a basic yet flattering design it will stay forever in your closet.

img_8250

A WHITE SHIRT, is another basic piece to be invested on, a white shirt can be dressed up with work pants and a blazer or dressed down with jeans and sneakers. This is a very versatile and flattering piece.The same goes for the STRIPPED SHIRT, it looks good with everything. I personally love a blue and white striped shirt, it looks really good with everything.

img_8248

Now for accessories, it is very important to invest in a good STRUCTURED BAG that will go with almost everything in your wardrobe. When I want to invest in a handbag I usually go for neutral colors, because that will allow me to get a lot of wear out of it. And of course the POINTED TOE HEELS, as I said on my the shoe for you blog post (click HERE to read) this is the most universally faltering shoe, and you have a comfy and well made pair it will last you forever!

img_8251

And these are the pieces that never go out of style, in my opinion.

Do have any of these? What other pieces you consider timeless and a must? Let me know in the comment section below.

Hit the like button for more posts like this 👍.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blog for more posts and videos 😀.

 

click here (2)

Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin | Pinterest | Twitter | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

Author: diiblogs

Welcome to my blog! I'm a lifestyle blogger from Maputo, Mozambique, and created this blog with intent of sharing with you all my thoughts on mindful living. Hope you enjoy it! Love, Dii

35 thoughts on “Pieces that Never go Out of Style”

  1. I love that Givenchy bag and my must have piece that I use so much is a Black structured jacket. I throw it on so much when the weather gets cool but still want that polished look.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.