Basic Makeup Kit | Brushes

Cover (1).png

Hii my beauties 💋 💋 !!

Today’s post is all about brushes.

What I have learned from all these years of wearing makeup is that we don’t need many to achieve the perfect makeup look, and on today’s post I will share with you guys the absolute must makeup brushes for the face and eyes.

Let’s get into it!

 

img_7216

 

So, in my opinion, the basic FACE brushes are:

The BEAUTY BLENDER, I know that this one isn’t a brush but this particular sponge does wonders and it can replace many brushes, such as the foundation brush, concealer brush, small powder brush and even few others. This sponge is a must-have in your collection.

Another musts are the fluffy POWDER BRUSH for all over the face. A flat definer CONTOUR BRUSH a fluffy BRONZER BRUSH to help apply and blend the bronzer and contour. A dense angled brush is perfect for the BLUSH application. And a small fluffy brush is a must for HIGHLIGHTER.

img_7214

For the EYES you will need, a fluffy BLENDING BRUSH, a slightly dense CREASE BRUSH, a flat LID BRUSH and for details you will need small LIP BRUSH and a PENCIL BRUSH. If you only have these ones you can create any eye look.

And with that I conclude my basic makeup kit series. Hope you enjoyed this series.

Do let me know, in the comment section below, if there are any other series that you will like me to do.

 

Hit the like button for more posts like this 👍.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blog for more posts and videos 😀.

click here (2)

Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin | Pinterest | Twitter | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

Author: diiblogs

Welcome to my blog! I'm a lifestyle blogger from Maputo, Mozambique, and created this blog with intent of sharing with you all my thoughts on mindful living. Hope you enjoy it! Love, Dii

19 thoughts on “Basic Makeup Kit | Brushes”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.