Outfit | Summer Night

Looks

ootd-summer-night

Hii my beautiesΒ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ !!

Today I will share with you guys my OOTD from Saturday Night, I feel like I haven’t done an OOTD post since long, so it was the perfect time to do so.

I went some something really fresh and casual, because it’s summer around here (and it gets really hot).

So my inspiration for this outfit were actually my shoes, I wanted to go with something girly and fresh but something with which I could wear my sneakers.

So, here is my outfit.

img_0013

img_0014

Outfit details:

  • T-Shirt: Cotton On
  • Skirt: Woolworths
  • Sneakers: Tomy
  • Watch: Michael Kors, Elena in Gold Tone
  • Purse: Michael Kors, Portia Small Saffiano Leather Shoulder Bag
  • Nails: CND Venyluz, 183 Creekside byΒ Mani Pedi Spa Maputo

img_0052

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

2

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

28 thoughts on “Outfit | Summer Night

Leave a Reply

