Favorites of the Month | May & June

Favorites of the Month

Cover.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ !!

It’s favorites time, it’s finally the time to share the products that I’ve been loving so far.

Some of the products you might have seen me using a lot on my makeup look or even Instagram flatlays, and there is one specific one that you might have seen it coming.

So let’s get into it.

First things first, the most predictable product! The NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Brights. I have been LOVINGG this product. This eyeshadow palette inspires me so much. It has every single color you might need. These shadows are definitely buildable, but nothing too hard. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

img_8112

The second one is the BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed, in Champagne Pop. OMG the glow that this highlighter gives, it’s something out of this world 😍. It’s amazing! It’s glowy and definitely not glittery. And it compliments my skin tone perfectly.

Even the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector In Opal, is really good. When I am doing a full cream and powder highlight and contour I definitely love to use this one. I might even get this one in the powder formula. BECCA highlighters are everything said to be, amazing!

img_8113

I’m really late on this band wagon, the Anastacia Beverly Hills Brow Definer. It’s the perfect brow pencil, the color payoff is not too harsh, even with the harshest hand it looks hair like. Really good formula. I use in the shade Ebony.

img_8115

 

Some falsies that I have been loving are the Eylure in Texture 117. I don’t like dramatic lashes, at all! When my lashes touch my brow bone I feel that it is too much, still not on that bang wagon. I like the a bit fuller than natural so for that these have been my go to lashes.

Now for lippies, I have been loving the NYX Lingerie in Exotic and Ruffle Trim, the formula for these are really good. Not too thick, nor too thin, not drying at all and definitely long lasting. And for every day I have been using lipsticks a lot, and my go to formula is the MAC Satins. This formula is not drying as the matte but doesn’t budge easily like the amplified one. And it’s definitely opaque.

 

img_8114

 

What have been your favorites? Are any of mine yours?

Do let me know in the comment section below.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

 

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

12 thoughts on “Favorites of the Month | May & June

  1. The 117 lashes are my favourite! I’m the same as you – I don’t like super bit dramatic lashes as I have hooded eyes and not much space up there so these lashes are perfect! That NYX palette looks awesome too! Great post β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mee too, wearing bold lashes with hooded eyes doesn’t look as good as it does on other youtubers πŸ˜”. Thank you for reading 😘😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

