Makeup Look | Peach Smokey Eye

Looks

Cover-2.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ !!

Finally a makeup look to share with you guys.

So, today’s look will be a peach smokey eye with a blue lower lash line. Yes, I know what you are thinking, another blue lower lash line, but I absolutely loveee how it looks. And since the Panjabi suit that inspired me to create this look had a touch of blue, I went for it.

I really like creating makeup looks with Indian clothes, Indian clothes inspire me the most because of the mixture of colors and textures.

Because it is a smokey eye, I started with the EYES, and for that I used:

  • Eyebrows: Avon Brow Definer in Soft Black
  • Eyeshadow primer: MAC’s Paint Pot in Painterly
  • Eyeshadows: Morphe 35N Matte Eyeshadow Palette
    • Set the primer: Rimmel Stay Matte in the shade 004 Sandstorm
    • Transition Color: Light peach shade
    • Crease + Lid: Other two darker peach shades + Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glittery Eyeliner in Midnight Cowboy on top of the lid
    • Brow bone + Inner corner highlighter: MAC’s Mineralize Skin Finish in Soft and Gentle
    • Lower lash line: MAC Fresh-Water
  • Eyeliner: REVLON’s Waterproof Kajal
  • Mascara: REVLON’s PhotoReady 3D Volume
  • Eyelashes:
    • Lashes: Eylure Dangerous Beauty, The Lash Edit No 141
    • Adhesive: Ardell Clear adhesive

img_5805

So, as always I did the brows, applied and set the eyeshadow primer first.

Then I started with the eyeshadow, first went with the transition shade, and then crease and lid shade ones. I wanted to go from a light peach to a slightly darker peach. And because it was looking a bit one dimensional I added some glitter to the mid lid. Then added the blue to the lower lash line, mascara, falsies and eyeliner. This time I didn’t go for a winged eyeliner, wanted to do something different.

And voilΓ‘!

img_5808

And for the FACE I used:

  • Primer: Yardley London Illuminating Primer
  • Foundation: L’OrΓ©al Infallible 24h-Matte, in the shade Golden Beige
  • Concealer: NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard
  • Setting powder:
    • Under-Eye: Ben Nye Banana Luxury Face Powder
    • Rest of the face: Rimmel Stay Matte in the shade 004 Sandstorm
  • Contour: Smashbox’s Contour Palette
  • Bronzer: NARS Laguna Bronzer
  • Blush: Wet n Wild Blush in the Shade Mellow Wine
  • Highlighter: MAC’s Mineralize Skin Finish in Soft and Gentle
  • Lips: Yardley Juicy Melon
  • Spray: MAC’s Prep+Prime Fix+

img_5944

As always all face products are listed in the order of application.

Hope you enjoyed this look.

img_5809

Let me know what other looks I can create for you guys.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

15 thoughts on “Makeup Look | Peach Smokey Eye

  1. I feel like everyone is jumping on peachy pink makeup look trends now, yesterday I posted my version of it. You look really pretty with these shades, they work perfect with your skin tone. xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

