How to Stay Motivated

Other

Cover.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ !!

Today I will share a tip with you guys that will help you stay motivated. I, myself, sometimes struggle to stay motivated, and because I want to stay motivated and be on track, I always try to find ways to help me do so.

I believe everyone feels this way at some point, and after some while of not being motivated and productive it’s hard to come back on track. So with today’s tip, I hope, you can get back on track just like I do.

So, my tip on how to stay motivated is to:

Β 

Create a Vision Board

I know this might seem a bit childish and ridiculous but a vision board is something really effective and something that I have seen lots of successful people doing.

Untitled.png(Example of one)

What size should it be? Where should I put it?

You can make one in any size. It can be a small one to put in your planner or a large one to hang in your room. I prefer the smaller size that I can easily put in my planner and see it every single day. It’s all about preference and how private you want to be with it.

img_5332

So, what should it have?

The way this works for me is to put pictures of everything that I want to achieve at some point as in all my goals, milestones, the idols I would love to meet and talk to, feel good quotes and more things as such.

Why does it work?

It is completely psychological. The more you look at something that you want to achieve/get the harder you will work to get it. It’s easier to stay goal oriented if you always see what you want to achieve.

img_5333

I hope this tip made some sense and was help-full to you guys!

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

8 thoughts on “How to Stay Motivated

Leave a Reply

