Favorites of the Month | March & April

Favorites of the Month

Cover (1)

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ !!

It’s favorites time again, and this time is March and April Favorites!

I love doing favorites post every two months because I get accumulate lots of items and because I tested them out for 2 or more months I have a more solid opinion on them.

Let’s get to it, I will start by order of application.

A face lotion that I have been loving thus far is the Benefit Total Moisture Face Cream. It’s really good! It’s not too oily nor too drying, it sits perfectly on my skin and the scent is just amazing. I have it in the sample size, I am using it sparingly but when I get a chance to travel again, I will definitely buy it in the full size.

img_3722

A foundation that I have been loving is the Make Up Forever Ultra HD Foundation Stick in the shade 123 = Y365. I never thought I would like a stick foundation this much, but this one is so quick and easy to apply. It looks beautiful on the skin. I love it!

img_3726

This is another product that I have in the deluxe sample size, the Benefit Dandelion blush. This is a light pinky peach blush with subtle shimmer. When I have light makeup on I usually tend to go for this one. The formula and staying power of this blush is really good.

img_3721

My favorite highlighter has been the Urban Decay Afterglow 8h Powder Highlighter, in Sin. This highlighter is just beautiful, the formula, the coverage, the packaging, everything! It’s perfect.

img_3723

For eyeshadow I have been using and abusing the Anastasia Beverly Hills Master Palette by Mario and the Tarte Tarteist Pro eye shadow palettes. I have a review on both of these palettes, you can check it out! But I love these palettes.

img_3724

My go to lip products for the pasts two months were the Anastacia Liquid Lipstick in Crush and MAC’s Cosmo, in Amplified Finish. These are the most perfect nudes for me. I loved the MAC lipstick for every day, because of its amplified finish. It doesn’t leave the lips dry.

img_3720

I have been into the glitter look lately, and to achieve that look I have been going to the Urban Decay Heavy Metal Glittery Eyeliner in Glam Rock and Midnight Cowboy. These glitter eyeliners are really pigmented and long lasting! Totally recommend them if you are on a hunt for glitter eyeliners.

img_3725

For everyday, just to fill in the sparseness in my brows I am going for Avon Brow Definer in Soft Black. This product is definitely pigmented yet bleandable.

img_3777

So, these are the products that I have been loving so far.

Have you tried any of these products? Let me know.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

10 thoughts on “Favorites of the Month | March & April

Leave a Reply

