Beauty Haul

Hauls

Cover.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ !!

As you know, from my social media, I spent this past weekend in South Africa, and I could not come empty handed! I mean it wouldn’t be in true Beauty Blogger style if I didn’t do some make up shopping (What makeup lover can resist buying some makeup? Not me for sure!). On today’s post I will share with you guys what I bought during my trip.

But first the disclaimer!Β All of this makeup that I bought was with my OWN hard earned money, not sponsored by a company nor my parents/family. So please, if you want to judge don’t keep reading. Thank you!

So let’s get into it!

Β 

Wet n Wild Megaglo Contouring Palette in Dulce De Leche. This one is so hyped up that I had to get it to test it out for myself! It’s hugee! Do let me know if you would like a review on this palette.

I was so curious to try out the Garnier SkinActive Micellar Cleansing Water that when I saw it I had to grab it! I bought it in the small size to test it out on my skin.

img_4105-1

Who doesn’t need colorful eyeliners? I sure do!! And when I saw that they had the NYX Vivid Brights Eyeliners in Vivid Saphire (blue), Vivid envy (green) and Vivid Halo (yellow) I had to get them! They had pink and purple too but I didn’t like them as much.

img_4107

Had to get some Liquid Lipsticks of course!! I hit the jackpot at the NYX’s stand! They had every single shade that I had on my wish-list! So I bought the Soft Matte Lip Cream in Cannes, the Lingerie Liquid Lipstick in Exotic and Ruffle Trim, the Liquid Suede in Soft-Spoken and a Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid in 05 Nude Flush.

img_4106

I couldn’t not get some Essence Cosmetics goodies. I love their nail polishes! But this time I got the Make Me Brow, eyebrow mascara in 02 Browny Brows and Precise Eyeliner Brush, this brush is exactly what the name suggests, super precise for eyeliner or even the brows.

Another product that I have been on the hunt for is the L’Óreal False Lash Sculpt Wings, super raved by the Youtuber Kaushal Beauty so when I saw it I had to get it.

img_4103-1

And of course no haul is complete without some false lashes. I got the Eylure Lashes in Individual Pro Lash, Lengthening NΒΊ 116 and Texture NΒΊ153.

img_4104

And that is all for my haul. Would you like a review on any of these products? Do let me know in the comment section below.

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

26 thoughts on “Beauty Haul

  1. Wwoow. Nice haul. I really enjoy my Wet N Wild megaglo contouring duo expecially the bananna shade in it. The powders are sooo finely milled. And I l love Garnier miscellar water. The pink one is the best one!
    Lingeries are my fav drugstore liquid lippies. Nice soft feeling on the lips

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m so excited to try them out 😍😍. And I bought the Essence brow mascara, I thought of you when I bought it. Now I can do a comparison review on that vs the Benefit one 😍

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have heard so much great things about the Wet N Wild contour palette, I am really tempted to try it out too! Also I have few Vivid matte liquids myself and they are incredible, love how they feel on the lips! Hope you enjoy all the stuff you bought 😍

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes, I loved how they felt on the lips too, it feels velvety. I will make sure to update on these products soon! Thank you so much 😘😘, and thank you for reading 😘

      Like

  3. Super jealous of this haul. In my opinion anytime I can pick up anything by NYX I’m super happy. Their lip products are my favourites!! Great post πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

