Fashion Q&A

Beauty

Cover (2)

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹Β Β  !!

So, if you guys follow me on my social media accounts (and you should 😝 !!), you would know that a asked you guys to send me some questions fashion related that you would like me to answer, and I would do it in this post.

I got many questions but most of them were similar, so I compiled the questions in order to be a bit more easy to read.

Let’s get to it!

Q: Who is your fashion inspiration?

A: Well, lately I have been inspired by Lydia Elise Millen, Claire Chanelle and Chase Amie. All of them have a pretty, simple and neutral style and that is what I am really into at the moment.

Q: What is your wardrobe like? And what are your top 3 colors?

A: Well, besides it being super organized and color coordinated by types of clothes. I like to keep everything where I can see it so it’s easy to make looks, even on the run. My top 3 go to colors for clothing are light blue, white and baby pink, I loveeee these colors!

img_3832

Q: What is your current favorite trend?

A: Ruffles!!! I am totally in love with ruffles right now.

Q: Are you a handbag or backpack type of person? And which type?

A: Completely and 100% handbag type of person, and I love small and top handle handbags, not too small but the size of my MK Portia bag or the CΓ©line Luggage Handbag.

img_3377-1

Q: Living in Mozambique, where can you buy the designer handbags that you have got?

A: Well, a bit more than half of my collection was gifted to me, but the other ones I bought in South Africa or in airports when I travel. Because you cannot find them here. I only bought one here, in Loja das Meias, which is my MK Toto in Apple.

Q: Your Indian style is quite different than your everyday style. How can you describe it?

A: It is in fact, in Indian clothes I look more for color and interesting and different designs. I don’t like to where what everyone is wearing, in fact I like to go against that, I like to wear different things and sometimes mix and match pieces.

img_1877-2

And that is all what I was asked, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did!

If you have any other question, you can leave it in the comment section below, and I will make sure to answer them. And do let me know if you want me to do a make-up related Q&A.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

11 thoughts on “Fashion Q&A

  1. Hey so wonderful to know a little bit more about you. One of my favorite YouTubeer is also Chase Amie, I love the way she talks, it is a breeze of fresh air really πŸ™‚
    Totally impressed reading about your organized wardrobe ❀️☺️
    Loved reading the post 🌺
    xoxo
    Saabri

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

