Current Makeup Wish List

Shopping

Cover.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹Β Β  !!

Lately I have been on a no makeup buy phase, in recent few months I have bought so much that I need to not buy for a while now. And I have been really good at that. Now I analyze each and every makeup item really well, if I need it, what is special about it, how can it add value to my life, things as such, and doing this has really made me not fall into the hyped up products, and really buy what I really need.

Buttttt, it doesn’t stop me from looking at new makeup releases and falling in love with it. So today I will share with you guys my current make-up wish list, I might not buy everything but I really like to see them.

So, let’s get to them!

Too Faced Natural Love Ultimate Neutral Eye Shadow Palette, this palette 😍😍!!!! This palette is beautiful, I know it’s just another neutrals palette and I don’t need another but it’s really beautiful to look at. It’s sold for $59 (Too Faced’s website and Sephora.com), this palette has 30 shimmer, matte and metallic shades.

From the Tarte Make Believe In Yourself I like the Spellbound Glow Rainbow Highlighter and Magic Wands Brush Set. I mean just look at it, it’s beautiful 😍😍. And these mermaid/unicorn brushes are everything. I love both of these items, and I would definitely purchase them. The highlighter is sold for $30 and the brush set for $39 (Tarte website and Sephora.com).

Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eye Shadow, who doesn’t want this? It looks beautiful on the eyelid 😍. It’s a bit expensive but it’s still beautiful, I would at least buy 1 one of them. It’s sold for $24 (Sephora.com) and the range has 9 glitter finish and 3 metallic finish (kind of duo chrome) ones. And every single one of the shades are beautiful!

s1891407-main-Lhero

The Kat Von D Alchemist Holographic Palette, is something really different and unique. These highlighters are holographic, I mean HOLOGRAPHIC 😍😍!! What’s not beautiful about that? I would definitely buy it. It’s sold for $32 (Sephora.com) and the palette has 4 shades.

s1890615-main-Lhero

And lastly the BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed – Prismatic Amethyst. All of us know that BECCA has high quality products and never disappoints, and this one is the most unique thing I have ever seen in the BECCA line, it’s beautiful! It’s sold for $38 (Sephora.com) and it’s a lavender duo-chrome highlighter. I could stare at it all day longgg 😍😍.

s1901891-main-Lhero

And that is all for my makeup wishlist!

What is on your makeup wishlist?

Do you have any of these products on yours? Let me know.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

click here (2)

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

8 thoughts on “Current Makeup Wish List

Leave a Reply

