TAG | What’s in my bag

Other

Cover (2)

Hii my beauties ๐Ÿ’‹ย ย  !!

Iโ€™m finally doing this post, Iโ€™ve been pushing it back for quite a while now, but itโ€™s time to do it. So today I will share with you guys whatโ€™s in my bag.

I like to read these kind of posts a lot, not just to know which bag people enjoy using but also what are the necessary items for them, I am vey nosy.

Iโ€™ll start by introducing my bag, this one is the Selma Saffiano Leather Satchel, in the color Black, with golden hardware and in the size Medium (13″ x 8″ x 4″), and I like to call it Lady in Black (yes, I like to name my bags). This bag is perfect for my everyday life, it is not too big and it can keep everything I need in it.

img_3338

I got this bag a bit over 2 years ago now and itโ€™s holding up really well.

So letโ€™s get into whatโ€™s in my bag.

I can say my bag is a little too organized, I have small pouches, filled with products for all my different needs.

I have a hygiene pouch which has Wet wipes, Tissue paper, Hand sanitizer, Deo and Hand lotion in it.

img_3336

I have a medicine pouch with all the medicines I might need in a long day such as Paracetamol, Ibuprofen, some allergy medicine and sometimes nose drops.

img_3334

A Beauty pouch which has Eyeliner, Brow pencil, Lipstick, Chapstick, mini Mascara, Concealer, Nail file, Comb and Tweezers.

img_3337

Reading and Sun Glasses, my wallet and of course a portable charger and cable.

img_3335

And that is all I keep in my everyday bag, itโ€™s a lot of stuff but I always end up using most of the things in it.

Do you have this much stuff in your bag?

Whatโ€™s your everyday bag style?

Let me know.

Hit the like button for more posts like this ๐Ÿ‘.

Donโ€™t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogย for more posts and videos ๐Ÿ˜€.

click here (2)

Instagramย |ย Facebookย |ย Bloglovinย |ย Pinterestย |ย Twitterย | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

11 thoughts on “TAG | What’s in my bag

  1. Hey! In my post you just liked, The ‘Why I Love Me’ tag, I decided to tag the first FIVE people who like the post, and you happened to be the second! So consider yourself officially tagged๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This to me is perfect! I am a hygiene freak and I love that you have a pouch entirely dedicated to hygiene! It’s so well organised. I try to be like this but I end up just throwing things into my bag when I am rushing! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

