Makeup Tip of the Month | March

Tips

Cover.jpg

Hii my beauties ๐Ÿ’‹ย ย  !!

Time for tip of the month again!!!

I love this segment, because I get to share with you guys which tips and tricks really worked for me and how can they work for you as well.

Well this monthโ€™s the tip is:

How to contour the nose

Nose contouring is not just applying some contour and bronzer to the sides of the nose but itโ€™s to disguise the unwanted thickness of the nose, so it should be done where there is some wideness.

Well I see so many people doing it, I wonโ€™t say in a wrong way, but not in the best possible way.

I will start by showing you how it SHOULDNโ€™T be done!

I recommend that donโ€™t do it like this, because it wonโ€™t do much for your nose. It will just make it look rounder and longer.

img_2682

I would rather you contour your nose like this, because it will slim away the thicker parts of your nose better.

img_2681

*NOTE: I would recommend you first apply the contour and blend it out, and then you apply the highlighter and blend it, so the products donโ€™t get mixed into each other and it looks more defined.

img_2685

I hope this post was helpful to you guys.

Hit the like button for more posts like this ๐Ÿ‘.

Donโ€™t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogย for more posts and videos ๐Ÿ˜€.

click here (2)

Instagramย |ย Facebookย |ย Bloglovinย |ย Pinterestย |ย Twitterย | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

*Read this post in Portuguese by clickingย HERE

5 thoughts on “Makeup Tip of the Month | March

Leave a Reply

