Review | Benefit’s Eyebrow Collection

Review

Cover.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹Β Β  !!

Today’s post is another review and this time on the Benefit Brow Collection, though I don’t have all of the items of the collection but I bought many of them on my last trip.

So, to be specific I will be reviewing the Goof Proof Brow Pencil in the shade no5, Browvo! Conditioning Primer, Gimme Brow in the shade no5 and the Ka-Brow in the shade no5.

img_2014

All of these can be purchased at Sephora Stores and Online, Boots, Ulta, Amazon and Duty-Free Shops (that I know of).

Let’s get to it!

Goof Proof Brow Pencil in the shade no5: Like the name says it’s an eyebrow pencil in a retractable form and its unique shape helps with different types of strokes in just one pencil. (Click HERE to shop)

  • Price: $24
  • Weight: 01 oz / 0.28 gr
  • Packaging:
    • Outer: Comes in a thin carton.
    • Product: Plastic packaging.
  • Contents: On one side it has a spoolie and on the other side a retractable pencil.
  • Shades Available: There are available 6 shades from Light to Deep
  • Consistency: Soft and waxy
  • Feel: Very comfortable
  • Opacity/ Coverage: Medium to full coverage (buildable)
  • Durability: Long lasting, 10+ hrs
  • Other: waterproof, budge proof,

Β 

img_2016

Browvo! Conditioning Primer: This is something new to and different to the brow world, a conditioning primer. It helps to put the hairs in place in some way and it helps the hairs look fuller and thicker while conditioning them.Β (Click HERE to shop)

  • Price: $28
  • Weight:1 oz / 2.83 gr
  • Packaging:
    • Outer: Comes in a thin carton
    • Product: Plastic packaging
  • Contents: Primer with soft touch applicator in a retractable form
  • Consistency: Thin-medium gel like
  • Feel: Comfortable
  • Formula: Keratin and Soy proteins

 

img_2018

 

Gimme Brow in the shade no5: This is a volumizing gel with tint. This products have thin microfibers that adhere to the skin creating brow like hair to places that there are none.Β (Click HERE to shop)

  • Price: $24
  • Weight:1oz / 2.83 gr
  • Packaging:
    • Outer: Comes in a thin carton
    • Product: Plastic packaging
  • Contents: Mascara like gel in a plastic tube with a spoolie applicator
  • Shades Available: There are available 3 shades from Light to Deep
  • Feel: Very comfortable
  • Opacity/ Coverage: Medium to full
  • Durability: Long lasting
  • Other: Water resistant

 

img_2015

 

Ka-Brow in the shade no5: This product is basically a brow pomade, which is something like a waxy/gel/crème formula that will help you define the shape of the eyebrows. (Click HERE to shop)

  • Price: $24
  • Weight: 1oz / 2.83 gr
  • Packaging:
    • Outer: Thin carton with all the instructions and ingredients
    • Product: Pot like container made of plastic.
  • Contents: Pot like container with the brush applicator in the lid
  • Available Shades: There are available 6 shades from Light to Deep
  • Consistency: Creamy-gel/Waxy
  • Feel: Very comfortable
  • Opacity/ Coverage: Full
  • Durability: Long lasting
  • Other: Waterproof, Smudge proof.

 

img_2017

 

Final Thought: YES! YES! YES! I am 100% recommending these products.

Hope you enjoyed this review, let me know if you have tried the Benefit’s brow collection and how did you find it!

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

1InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

* Read this post in Portuguese by clicking HERE

8 thoughts on “Review | Benefit’s Eyebrow Collection

  1. I don’t understand primer for eyebrows. And it is quite pricy. I don’t use primers for my brows I think that is not a primary thing to do haha. But I like the packaging. Benefit has some pricy stuff. I have my Essence gel for brows named Make me Brow and it has the same wand and it looks quite similar to Gimme brow. I like brow gels and I enjoy mine from Essence. I like that I read prices and all other informations. Nice postβ€πŸ‘πŸ»

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I didn’t understand in the bigging too, but it also helps with growing the brows as well. My eyebrow skin is very dry and since I’ve started using it I could see the change. They are quite pricy, I agree. I want to try the essence one, maybe I will test them, if they are dupes πŸ€”. Thank you sweety 😘😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

