Liebster Award

Other

liebster-award.jpg

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ Β !!

The lovely Kiya Gould nominated me for a Liebster Award. Thank you so much for the nomination!

These kind of awards are a great chance to interact with all the bloggers and get to know a bit about them aswell.

Kiya’s blog is called My Skin Obsession and it’s all about Skin Care and Beauty and some Lifestyle posts. You should definitely check her out, she has really nice posts.

The Questions she has asked me were:

  1. What is your favorite thing to do on your spare time?

On my spare time, I like to read. Especially romances, those are my favorites.

  1. What makes you happy?

Knowing that my loved ones are happy and safe makes me very happy. And there are small things like giving a meal to a hungry person, helping people and organizing that makes me happy too.

  1. How do you keep organized?

Using my planner. My planner helps me a lot, I write everything down so I don’t get stressed and overwhelmed, and at the same time it helps me keeping track of every single thing I need to do. To be honest it’s not any planner that can do that, since I created my own custom planner I felt more organized.

  1. How do you deal with stress?

I really don’t know, it depends on the level of stress really. But mostly I would sleep it away or just try to figure out the root of it and fix it.

I Nominate:

My Questions to you are:

  1. How blogging impacted your life?
  2. Name one life lesson blogging has taught you.
  3. What are your goals for this year?

I hope you enjoyed this post.Β 

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

10 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

