Outfit | White Flowy Top

Looks

Cover.png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹πŸ’‹Β !!

Today I will share you with you guys one of the outfits that I had on this weekend. This look was inspired by this white flowy top, I had this sitting in my closet for a while now.

It’s so fun and flowy that I had to style it in some cool way.

* Unfortunately I don’t know where it’s from because it’s a gift.

This is the outfit that I had on.

img_1877

img_1876

And here is a close up shot of some of the details of my outfit!

img_1874

img_1875

Details:

  • Jeans: Zara
  • Bag: Burberry
  • Watch: Michael Kors
  • Sunnies: Ray Ban Blue Mirrored Aviators
  • Shoes: Adidas x Stan Smith Sneaker in White and Rose Gold

Hope you liked this look!

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos.

2

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

*Read this post in Portuguese by clicking HERE

6 thoughts on “Outfit | White Flowy Top

Leave a Reply

