Current Favorite Trend

Tips

Cover (1).png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹Β Β  !!

Today’s post is something different, something I haven’t done yet, but I find it very interesting to read.

Today I will be sharing my favorite trend of the moment, something that I’ve been loving seeing on everyone but to be honest, I’m not sure if I would like to see it on me.

It’s the metallic lip trend, in specific the pink one.

The metallic lip is making a comeback and this time in the liquid lipstick form. I have seen so many metallic liquid lipsticks but there is one that caught my eye, and it’s the Jeffree Star DreamHouse (click HERE to shop), this liquid lipstick is BEAUTIFUL! I’m in love with this shade.

DreamHousesm_1024x1024

It’s a beautiful Barbie pink shade, but in the metallic form.

I tried making this with the liquid lipstick and lipgloss that I have, the pink one is the MAC Retro Matte Liquid Lipstick in To Matte with LoveΒ and for the metallic effect I added the Essence XXXL Shine Lipgloss in Glamour To Go, and it kind of looks like the liquid lipstick ones. So you can totally do this.

img_1722-1img_1721-1

img_1720-1This is the combo I used to achieve this look

So this is my current favorite trend, what is yours?

Let me know.

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

3

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

* For this post in portuguese click HERE

11 thoughts on “Current Favorite Trend

Leave a Reply

