Favorites of the Month | January & February

Favorites of the Month

Cover (4).png

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹Β πŸ’‹Β  !!

It’s that time of the month again, it’s favorites time, and today I will be sharing my January and February make-up favorites.

I have quite a few of them. Some of them are new and others I just rediscovered within my collection.

Let’s get to them!

L’Óreal Infallible 24h-Matte, in the shade Golden Beige, this foundation I just rediscovered in my collection. When I was creating all those looks for the blog I started using it and completely fell in love with it. I never liked it before, maybe because I used to apply it with the beauty blender, but now that I apply it with the Morphe G6 brush I lovee the finish it gives.

img_1097

Benefit POREfessional. I don’t have word to explain how good this primer is, and it covers my pores like nothing else (read this post in which I talk more about this primer).

dscn2921

NARS Laguna Bronzer. This bronzer is the perfect bronzer shade and formula, and I love it! I like this bronzer more than my others, not just because of its shade but also its formula. Totally recommend it!

img_1099

Smashbox’s Contour Palette. Another oldie but a goodie! The contour shade and formula in this palette is just amazing, I don’t know what else can I say but recommend it to you guys.

img_1092

Anastacia Beverly Hills That Glow Kit, in Glow shades Golden Bronze and Bubbly and Laura Geller Baked Gelato Vivid Swirl Illuminator, in Gilded Honey. So many highlighters!! I know!! But I have been loving the dewy skin lately, especially summery golden glow and these one is just perfect for that.

Colour Pop Lippie Stix in Cami. Another everyday product, this is such a wearable shade that I end up gravitating towards every single day. And because it has a matte finish I can go without retouching for longer.

img_1098

Maybelline’s Lash Sensational, this product is no news to the makeup community. This mascara makes your lashes look really big and wispy. Love it!

img_1094

Brow Combo: Benefit Ka-Brow in the shade no5 + Anastacia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Granite. This has been my go to brow combo for the past few months, especially the Ka-Brow, I never thought I would like a pomade so much, this product is amazing!

img_1093

Are any of my favorites yours? Let me know below!

img_1089

Hit the like button for more posts like this πŸ‘.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€.

3

InstagramΒ |Β FacebookΒ |Β BloglovinΒ |Β PinterestΒ |Β TwitterΒ | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

8 thoughts on “Favorites of the Month | January & February

Leave a Reply

