Happy 2017 ! βœ¨

Beauty

happy-new-year

Hii my beauties πŸ’‹ !!

First of all a very happy new year to all of you πŸŽ†, hope you had great holidays and are having a very good year by far.

I am having a great one by far and as always made plans and goals to achieve this year. New year, better me (as always).

As you know, I went for holidays. I went to India and Dubai (you guys can see my holidays pictures on my Instagram), had a really great time. All these new experiences gave me a new perspective in life. Seeing how other people live, think and carry on with their lives really puts in perspective how you see yours, and it did that to me. And one of my goals, for this year, is to travel more and gather as much knowledge as I can, from different cultures.

I missed blogging so much !! And I finally get to do it again.

So for this year I will change my posting schedule to Monday, Wednesday and Friday, and now and then, I will include food for thought kind of content too. Something that will make you rethink or even see the reality of things. But I won’t stop writting about make-up (of course).

Do let me know if there is anything else that you would like to read.

Let’s have a great year !!

 

2

Instagram |Β Facebook | Bloglovin | Pinterest | Twitter | Snapchat (@Diicxita)

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy 2017 ! βœ¨

Leave a Reply

