Outfit + Make-Up | Sunday πŸ‘§

Looks, Looks

Hii my beauties !!

Today’s post will be about my Sunday OOTD and a make-up look using the ABH Modern Renaissance eyeshadow palette, which I reviewed few blog posts ago, if you didn’t check it out just click HERE to check it out.

So, for the outfit I went with blue and white [of course!!!].

I wore an off the shoulder dark blue top, with some distressed white jeans and my favorite sneakers. Quite casual, totally Sunday appropriate! For chilling with friends and all.

Β 

img_5759

Details:

  • Top: MRP
  • Jeans: MRP
  • Sneakers: Adidas x Stan smith
  • Watch: Michael Kors

For the make-up I went with a kind of brown smoky eye. It was smoked out on the outer V and lid more. Wanted to go with something different than what I usually do, something dark.

img_5691

I will list below which products I used in order to achieve this look, and as always all the products listed below are in the order of application.

This time I did the eyes first.

EYES

  • Eyebrows: ColorPop Brow Pencil – Jet Set Black
  • Eyebrow gel: The Body Shop’s Lash and Brow Gel
  • Eyeshadow primer: MAC’s Paint Pot in Painterly
  • Eyeshadows: Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette
    • Set the primer: Warm Taupe
    • Brow bone + Inner corner highlighter: Vermeer
    • Transition Color: Burnt Orange + Realgar
    • Crease + Outer V: Cyprus Umber + Antique Bronze
    • Inner Lid: Golden Ochre
    • Lower lashline: Burnt Orange + Realgar + Cyprus Umber
  • Eyeliner:
    • Wing: Essence’s Liquid Ink, eyeliner, waterproof
    • Waterline: REVLON’s Waterproof Kajal
  • Mascara:
    • Upper eyelash: REVLON’s PhotoReady 3D Volume + Maybelline’s Lash Sensational
    • Lower eyelash: Maybelline’s Lash Sensational

 

img_5760

So, as always after doing and setting the brows I applied and set the eyeshadow primer.

After that I applied the brow bone highlighter, and then I started with the transition shades. Applied the Burnt Orange first and Realgar after. Then I started applying the outer V shade and what was left on the brush I applied to the crease, started with the Cyprus Umber and applied a bit of Antique Bronze on the outer lid, so it could have a bit of sheen.

Then, when I got the outer V and lid looking the way I wanted, I started applying some eyeshadow to the inner lid and blended it towards the mid lid, so there would be a gradient effect. I kept blending until I got the desired effect.

After all of that was done I applied the inner corner shade, did the winged eyeliner, applied the mascara, eyeliner and did the lower lash line after I applied and set the foundation.

img_5772

img_5791

FACE

  • Lotion: MAC’s Oil Control Lotion
  • Primer: Maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser Primer
  • Color Corrector: Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer in the shade Peach
  • Foundation: MAC’s Matchmaster in the shade 5.0 + Estee Lauder, Double Wear Foundation in 2W2 Rattan
  • Concealer: La Girl Pro Concealer in the shade Pure Beige + NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Custard
  • Setting powder:
    • Under-Eye: Ben Nye Banana Luxury Face Powder
    • Rest of the face: Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder
  • Contour:
    • Cream: Laura Mercier Flawless Contouring Palette
    • Powder: Smashbox’s Contour Palette
  • Bronzer: Catrice Sun Glow Matte Bronzer in the shade Medium
  • Blush: Essence Matt Touch Blush in the shade 20 Berry Me Up!
  • Highlighter: BECCA x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed, in Champagne Pop
  • Lips: Bh Cosmetics Lip Liner in Rosy + Rimmel London Provocalips, 16hr Kiss Proof Lip Color (no shade reference, but it’s a orangey mauve)
  • Spray: MAC’s Prep+Prime Fix +

And voilΓ‘! This is the final look.

img_5773

Hope liked this look.

Hit the like button for more posts like this.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€

Β 

Have a great day!
See you Thursday!!

Β 

XOXO
– Dii –

Follow me on my other social media accounts:

6 thoughts on “Outfit + Make-Up | Sunday πŸ‘§

Leave a Reply

