Make-up Tip of the Month | November πŸ‘Œ

Informative, Tips

Hii my beauties !!

Today will be a different post, I’ve thought of doing this every month from now on.

From now on, every month, I will share with you guys a make-up tip it can be a technique or even a product that has really been working out for me, it changed how I applied my make-up, and maybe it can help you too!

So, my tip for this month is:

Instead of baking, just setting the under eyes with a damped Beauty Blender.

img_5615

Ok, so this technique has saved me lots of time and powder actually (LOL!!).

Instead of doing the whole baking method, just setting the under eyes with a translucent powder using a damped beauty blender has worked just as well, if not better. It gives me a flawless finish and doesn’t leave the under eye area dry nor powdery.

For this technique I like to use the Ben Nye Luxury Banana Powder, this powder also gives the highlighted effect, especially on my skin tone. Ive liked this powder even more than the Laura Mercier one, for setting the under eyes.

So this is my tip of the month, have you tried doing this? Let me know how it worked out for you!

img_5602

Hit the like button for more posts like this.

Don’t forget to like, share and subscribe to my blogΒ for more posts and videos πŸ˜€

Β 

Have a great day!
See you Tuesday !!

Β 

XOXO
– Dii –

Follow me on my other social media accounts:

5 thoughts on “Make-up Tip of the Month | November πŸ‘Œ

Leave a Reply

