OOTD | Sunday Fun day πŸ’†

Beauty

Hii my beauties !!!

Today I will share with you guys the look that I had on Sunday.

It was a cloudy day, I wanted to be stylish yet comfy so I opted for this outfit. I loveeee to create looks that incorporates white pieces!

I’ve been seeing these off-shoulder tops so much on instagram and they look so pretty, so I’ve decided to get myself a few. And this is one of the looks I came up with it.

img_5096

Outfit Details:

  • Top: MRP Fashion
  • Jeans :Β Distressed Jeans Pull & Bear
  • Sandals: Prestige
  • Necklace: MRP Fashion
  • Tote: Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM Damier Azur Canvas
  • Nails: Morgan Tailor shade Color me Bold

img_5148

img_5149

img_5147

As you can see it was a really relaxed look with a pop of color, totally appropriate for a chillaxing Sunday!

Hit the like button for more OOTD posts.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog for more posts and videos πŸ˜€

Β 

Have a great day!
See you Thursday !!

Β 

XOXO
– Dii –

Follow me on my other social media accounts:

5 thoughts on “OOTD | Sunday Fun day πŸ’†

Leave a Reply

