Favorites of the Month | August & September

Beauty

Hii my beauties !!!

It’s that time of the month again !! Monthly favorites timeee πŸ˜€

This is why I like doing it once every two months because I have lots of products to share with you guys :-D. And this time I have lots of new make-up items to share with you guys πŸ˜€

Let’s get to it!!

Make-Up Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Cremebrulee

Recently got to try MUG eyeshadows and let me tell you, these eyeshadows are everything good that people say and more! So creamy, buttery, pigmented and more. And this particular shade has been my go to transition shade for almost every look I make. It compliments every look perfectly.

dscn2501

Β 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Eyeshadow Pan in Fawn

This is another new eyeshadow that I got to try, and this is another good one! Anastacia shadows seem to be really well formulated. This one is slightly darker than the MUG Cremebrulee so I like to use it on my crease, to deepen it.

dscn2506Β 

 

Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer in the shade Peach

We all have heard about this corrector, its consistency and opacity is just like the UD’s Naked Skin Concealer. It’s very creamy and covers the darkness under the eye area perfectly, and the best part is that it doesn’t crease nor cake up.

 

dscn2494

Β 

Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder

As you know, this is my ride or die setting powder! Love this puppy to death. It’s so finely mild, super smooth and very comfortable, even on the under eye area. And the best part is that it doesn’t give flashback, even if you bake.

dscn2480

 

NARS Laguna Bronzer

Another ride or die, this is the perfect bronzer shade and consistency! This bronzer has the right amount of pigmentation. And it feels so good on the skin, doesn’t cling to dry patches, it applies like a dream. Love it!

 

dscn2486

 

Laura Mercier Flawless Contouring Palette

I’ve written about this on my first impressions post. This cream contouring palette is very buttery, super blendable and pigmented. You need just a little of the product and will contour perfectly. It’s truly amazing!

DSCN1840

 

Laura Geller Baked Gelato Vivid Swirl Illuminator, in Gilded Honey

This highlighter!!! I have no words, it’s like liquid gold. It gives the perfect sheen without being glittery. And the shade compliments my skin tone really well. The consistency, pigmentation and feel is really good!

dscn2484

 

Palladio Herbal Lip Liners

These are the inexpensive and creamy lip liner. It comes in a pencil form which is retractable. I like retractable ones the best. It stays creamy for long. And these are super pigmented too. Totally recommend them!

dscn2475

 

The Body Shop’s Vitamin E Face Mist

I have been using this face mist instead of the MAC Fix+, and let me tell you, it does the exact same thing as the MAC Fix+. I think I found a dupe :-P! This is a definite must !!!

dscn2490

Bh Cosmetics – Pop Art Brush Set – Blush brush

If I have to choose my ride or die brushes, this would be one of them! I’ve tried so many blush brushes, but I always seem to go back to this one. It’s so soft, it’s basically the perfect blush brush. Love it!

dscn2499

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Are any of my favorites yours? Let me know in the comment section below.

Hit the like button for more posts like this.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog and to my YouTube channel for more posts and videos πŸ˜€

Β 

 

Have a great day!
See you Sunday !!

Β 

XOXO
– Dii –

 

Leave a Reply

