Cozy Evenings In πŸ’» β˜•

Informative, Tips

Hii my beauties !

Today’s post is about cozy (and lazy) evenings in, not always I get the chance to just be lazy but when I do all I want to do is be in my bed and pamper myself. I will share with you guys what are my cozy evenings in like.

So, let’s get into my lazy routine.

First thing that I want to do is switch into my pj’s (that’s the best part!!), there is no better feeling than being in comfy clothes.

After that I like to make myself some warm chamomile tea and get some snacks.

Sometimes I like to take this opportunity and put on a sheet mask, so I take care of my skin and relax at the same time, and of course binge watch some series on Netflix or make-up related videos on YouTube.

dscn2160

My favorite type of series to watch are mostly comedies may it be romantic or not. Comedies are my all-time fav series type, they just help me distract from all the day’s stress.

Top 5 go to Netflix series are:

  • That 70’s Show
  • Drop Dead Diva
  • Jane the Virgin
  • Don’t trust the bitch in the apartment 23
  • Gossip Girl

Or if I’m not in the mood to watch something I would most probably read a book, reading books is just as fun as watching (if not more!). They help me relax and just forget about everything that is going around me. And once I start reading, I end up reading at least a third of half of the book in just one sit. I just get into it.

This post is in collab with Adore Me. They have an amazing range of
intimate wear, sleepwear and more. Make
sure to check it out their page
http://adoreme.com πŸ˜€

dscn2165

I hope you enjoyed this different kind of post πŸ˜€

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube ChannelΒ and to my blog to receive notifications every time I postΒ !!

Have a great day!
See you Sunday !!

Β 

XOXO
– Dii –

Leave a Reply

