Tutorial | Eyebrow

Tutorial

Hii my beauties !!!

Today is all about the brows !!

So today I will share my very first tutorial video with you guys, it’s an eyebrow one.

I know how hard it is to get those perfect Instagram brows! It took me about 4-6 months just to perfect my brow technique. Yes, it’s that hard! I’ve tried those pencils, retractable ones, wax pans and powder pans. EVERYTHING!!! And finally found my Holy Grail brow product!!

My all-time favorite combo is the Bh Cosmetics Brow Trio in Dark and a very small angled eyeliner brush.

So let’s get to the video!

 

 

 

Hope this step-by-step tutorial was helpful to you guys !! If you have any question let me know on the comment section below and I will answer all of them .

Would you like to see more videos like this?

Let me know πŸ˜€

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube ChannelΒ and to my blog to receive notifications every time I postΒ !!

Β 

Have a great day!
See you Tuesday !!

XOXO
– Dii –

One thought on “Tutorial | Eyebrow

Leave a Reply

