What’s in my Z Palette with Swatches

Hacks

Hii my beauties !!!

How did your week go so far? Mine was great, busy but great :-D!
Fortunately most of it is gone 😀 😀

Today I will share with you guys what’s in my Z Palette. I see so many people doing so, and I find it really interesting to see what people have in their Z Palette, how they organize it and all, so I decided to show you guys what’s in my Z Palette.

I recently re organized my eyeshadows and completed my Z Palette. So there is no better time to do so :-D!

So this a Dome Z Palette in Black, I still have 2 empty larges ones that I have as backups and a small one with contour and face powder, but today I will share with you guys what’s in my eyeshadow palette.

DSCN1855

In this palette I have a mix of Morphe, L’Óreal, Make-Up Geek, MAC and Anastacia Beverly Hills eyeshadows.

DSCN1856

On the first row I have:

DSCN1856 (1)

  • MAC’s Gesso in Matte
  • Morphe’s ICE
  • Make-Up Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Cremebrulee
  • Morphe’s New Moon
  • Morphe’s Matte
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills in Fawn
  • Make-Up Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Preppy

DSCN1860

On the second row I have:

DSCN1856 (2)

  • Morphe’s Starlight
  • Morphe’s Spice
  • Morphe’s Mysterious
  • Morphe’s Tipsy
  • Morphe’s Celebration
  • Morphe’s Peekaboo
  • Morphe’s Barbie Girl

DSCN1861

On the third row I have:

DSCN1856 (3)

  • Morphe’s Rosewood
  • Morphe’s Hanky Panky
  • Morphe’s Candy Bloom
  • Morphe’s Gravity
  • Make-Up Geek Eyeshadow Pan in Bitten
  • Morphe’s Naughty
  • Morphe’s Sapphire

DSCN1866

On the fourth row I have:

DSCN1856 (4)

  • MAC’s Fresh-Water in Velux Pearl
  • Morphe’s Ocean Frost
  • Morphe’s BAM
  • MAC’s Swimming in Lustre
  • Make-Up Geek Eyeshadow Pan Duo Chrome in Secret Garden
  • Morphe’s Wilderness
  • L’Óreal Color Appeal Holographic Eyeshadow in the shade Neon Blue

DSCN1869

So, these are all the eyeshadows I have (right now, of course, there is alwaysss room for more).

Do you like these shades? Have you tried any of these brands?

I would love to know.

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube Channel and to my blog to receive notifications every time I post !!

Have a great day!
See you Sunday !!

 

XOXO
– Dii –

2 thoughts on “What’s in my Z Palette with Swatches

Leave a Reply

