What’s in my everyday make-up bag

Collection

Hii my beauties!!

How is your week going so far? Friday is almost here (yeyyy)!

So, today I will share with you guys what’s in my everyday make-up bag.

I don’t like to do full on make-up everyday, it’s actually very uncomfortable and bad for the skin, I usually tend to do a full face of make-up on the weekends or some special occasion. On the weekdays I usually just do my brows, if I need I will put on some concealer to cover some spots and some powder if my face is too oily and of course lip balm or lipstick.

DSCN1220

This is a Dior Cannage Couture Collection black leather pouch that I depotted, this was one of those make-up kits that are sold in planes, so I basically depotted all the makeup that was in it and used this as an everyday make-up pouch, and it has a huge mirror as well.

For the brows I use the Bh Cosmetics spoolie just to comb the brows, the Bh Cosmetics’ Flawless Brow Trio in Dark with a Smashbox eyeliner brush to fill in the brows, The Body Shop’s Lash and Brow Gel to set the brows and the La Girl Pro Concealer in the shade Pure Beige to clean the brows and La Girl Pro Concealer in the shade Pure Beige to clean up the brows with a Bh Cosmetics lip brush.

DSCN1223

For the lips I have a Labello Hydra Care lip balm and an Essence Mini Sheer Lipbalm in the shade 02 Little Miss Rosie. All of these are nourishing so my lips don’t feel dry along the day.

And of course a powder for some touch up and blotting, if needed along the day! I use the Benefit’s The Porefessional Agent Zero Shine.

DSCN1226

So this is all I keep in my everyday make-up bag!

What do you keep in yours? Let me know!!

Have a great Thursday everyone!!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube Channel and to my blog to receive notifications every time I post !!

Leave a Reply

