Favorites of the month | December

Favorites of the Month

 

Hii my beauties !!

It’s that time of the month again, I know I am a bit late on this but today I bring you all my monthly favorites post. Sharing this is a must !!

Last month I had soo many beauty favorites, because this past month I had lots of opportunities to wear and experiment with make-up πŸ˜€ !

So let’s get to it.

For my beauty favorites of December I have:

DSCN0433

 

MAC’s Craving, in Amplified Finish this is one has been my favorite lipstick this past month. It’s dark mauvy tone, and since it has a amplified finish, it’s not drying on the lips at all !!
DSCN0430

 

MAC’s Paint Pot in Painterly, I use this paint pot as a eyeshadow primer, it covers all the descoloration and doesn’t let the eyeshadow crease at all ! Totally recommend it !

 

DSCN0432

 

 

MAC’s in the shade Ambering Rose, this is a very beautiful everyday dark peach shade. It has great pigmentation and it’s very easy to blend. Really love the shade !

 

 

DSCN0435


Essence’s liquid ink, eyeliner, waterproof
, I really prefer eyeliners with a brush intead of the pen ones. And this one is really good, and it dries matte ! Amazingg !!

DSCN0423

 

 

MAC’s Prep+Prime Fix +, this will always be in my favorites post ! This is one amazing product !!

For more details on the uses of this product click HERE.

 

 

DSCN0427

Almay’s Smart Shade, perfect and correct primer,Β this primer has caught my eye since I saw it for the first time it looked very interesting. And it was definitely worth the purchase. It is an amazing color correcting primer, especially for those days when you have some red spots and big pores. Totally recommend this one !
DSCN0440Morphe G6 brush, I had to try a morphe brush, it is soo raved about ! And it is worth it as well. So soft, easy to wash. Just perfect ! I use this one for foundation.

DSCN0436

Essence The Gel Nail Polish in the color 10 true love, maroon is my favorite shade sinceee ! and this nail polish has been receiving a lot of love from me this past month. And since it has a gel effect, the application is a lot softer. These gel ones have been my favorite! You should definitely try these.

DSCN0446

 

The Body Shop’s Body Butter in Strawberry, this body butter is just amazing. Leaves the skin so soft and the scent … AMAZINGG !!! I like to put it on every night before I go to bed. Makes the sking soo smooth by the morning !! Just amazing !

DSCN0449

 

 

 

TRESemmΓ© Heat Defence, this a heat protecting spray.Β For us, who are always using curling or straightening irons, it’s very important to protect the hair from all that heat otherwise it can cause serious damage, and we don’t want that, right? So this has been my salvation, a few sprays before ironing and I’m good !! A very good product !

 

 

So these have been my favorites of the month, as you can see there are only beauty ones. I experimented a lot with make-up and beauty products this past month. Favorites of the month is a great way to bring to you a mini review on some of my favorite products, and explain why I love them as much as I do.

Have you used any of these products? Did you like as much as me? Let me know πŸ˜€ !

Have a great Wednesday everyonee πŸ˜€ !!

3 thoughts on “Favorites of the month | December

  1. Body Shop butters are so moisturising! I have this exact one and I have used it so much that I am now so sick of the strawberry scent – although I do agree that the scent is good but just not for me anymore haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

