What I got for Christmas | 2015

Hauls

DSCN0390

Hii my beauties !!

How did you spend your Christmas? Mine was really good and busy.

Today I will be sharing with you all what I got for Christmas. And of course it was all make-up! Hehehe

Most of it’s from a brand called Morphe, for those who don’t know, Morphe is a inexpensive brand with very good quality products. I always heard so much about it, and I was very eagered to try products from the brand. And ended up getting lots of make-up items from the brand as Christmas gifts, some from me to me others from my loved ones.

I got four Morphe Premium eyelashes in the reference #WSP #DW #605 #747M and the eyelashes adhesive Duo Dark, as you can see in the picture below.

DSCN0386
Also got 9B blush palette with matte and shimmery blush shades and 35N, it is a 35 color matte palette, as you can see in the picture below.

DSCN0388
And from Candice Kuit I bought for myself three Morphe face brushes in the references G6, G3 and G2 the Eye Kandi kit which contains a glitter adhesive, a eyeliner brush and glitter, as you can see below.

DSCN0393
This is all I got for Christmas, if you would like to see review about any of these products please let me know, and I would love to do so.

And just to let you know that I will stop posting, and resume to my normal posting schedule from 4th January.

Have a great weekend everyone! And be safe on this festive season!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

