Look | Denim on Denim

Looks

Hiii my beauties !!

Today I will bring to you a look of mine from yesterday, denim on denim 😎

I always liked the idea of denim on denim, so I had to go for it 😁
This is the look I had on

 
To make it work went for a dark wash jean and a light wash for the shirt, to balance the pieces out and not look too monocromatic.


I bought these jeans and shirt at Identity at Nelspruit. These shoes are from Foschini and the sunglasses from Ray Ban 😎

Hope you liked this look 😘

Have a great Wednesday 😘

Leave a Reply

