OOTD | Graduation Lunch

Looks

Hiii my sweeties !!

Today I will be sharing with you my OOTD (Outfit Of The Day) for my graduation lunch. When putting an outfit together I usually choose a piece and then work myself around it. So today’s piece was this white dress and my Lady Dior bag.

I bought this dress on the Maputo Shopping Center. It’s from D’She.

Since it was a warm sunday I opted for flat sandals. These sandals I bought a while ago at Identity on the Riverside mall,Β Nelspruit.

And I really wanted to take my Cristian Dior’s Lady Dior bag. I got it a while ago, and didn’t have a chance to take it out, so nothing better than a special occasion like this. This bag I got it as a gift. ItΒ΄s on the Medium/Regular size, with Cannage black quilted leather and light gold hardware.

As for the accessories, I chose a skinny black belt and a simple black watch with gold hardware. This watch I bought at London duty-free, and it’s a Pierre Cardin.


I wanted a really simple yet cute and pretty look.

This was my look for the day. I’ll share my today’s make-up look on tomorrow’s post. Let me know if you liked my look for today. And how you do to put together a look, what you take as in inspiration.

Have a great Sunday!

4 thoughts on “OOTD | Graduation Lunch

  1. This is my very first time to visit here. I discovered several different entertaining stuff as part of your blog, especially its discourse.
    From the plenty of comments on the posts, I assume I
    am not the only one having most of the enjoyment! Keep up the superb job.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

