Get to know me

Other

image1 (1)

Hey everyone!!!

Since this is my very first post I would like for you guys to get to know me and the content of this blog.

My name is Dicxita Visnudas, I am currently living in Maputo, Mozambique. I am a Hindu per religion. My birthday is on the 20th July. I recently finished my studies on Business Management. I really like to do make-up, go to the beach, read, go for long walks and drives, shop (of course!!), watch series specially the classic ones such as FRIENDS and How I Met Your Mother (my favorite ones).

IΒ΄m starting this blog with the intent of sharing, with you, my passion for make-up and fashion, and hopefully inspiring you guys in some way. I was always fond of doing and learning make-up, but recently my passion grew even more, and it felt right sharing with all of you.

I’ll be sharing my make-up and fashion looks, tips, ideas, recommendations, reviews on products, and many more things. And if you would like to see more stuff in particular you could let me know, and I will be happy to talk about that.

8 thoughts on “Get to know me

Leave a Reply

